Our Team

Chawki Barakat

Managing Director

chawki@bfc.com.kw

Edmond E. Barakat

Deputy Managing Director

edmond@bfc.com.kw

 

Henry Barakat

Executive Director

henry@bfc.com.kw

Edgard Barakat

Executive Director

edgard@bfc.com.kw

 

Hassan I A Hassan

Finance Director

ihhassan@bfc.com.kw

Arif Husain Attari

Chief Accountant

arif.attari@bfc.com.kw

 

Anwar Ali

Human Resources Director

anwarali@bfc.com.kw

Ahmed Al Mahdi

Human Resources Manager

ahmad.taher@bfc.com.kw

 

Hany Kabeel

Marketing Director

hany.kabeel@bfc.com.kw

Farrukh Abbas

IT Manager

farrukh@bfc.com.kw

 

Ziad Hilal

Corporate Executive Chef

ziad.hilal@bfc.com.kw

Al Mostafa M. Al Masri

Purchasing Manager

mostafa.mohamed@bfc.com.kw

Our Brands

Our ongoing and future business ventures